Members

Carlo Zecchini

Carlo Zecchini
View Profile
Performance Heating & Air
www.performanceheatandair.ca
Owner Operator
Tel: 905 658 1214
Member Since: 2017

Peter Albers

Peter Albers
View Profile
Orange Property Specialists
orangepropertyspecialists.com
orangeps@outlook.com
Owner/Operator
Tel: 905-359-1751
Member Since: 2017

Taryn Wilton

Taryn Wilton
View Profile
Fonthill Electric Ltd.
www.fonthillelectric.ca
info@fonthillelectric.ca
Owner
Tel: (905) 401 5748
Cell: (905) 401 5748
Member Since: 2016

Chris Accursi

Chris Accursi
View Profile
Chris Accursi – Investors Group
advisor.investorsgroup.com/en/chris_accursi
chris.accursi@investorsgroup.com
Division Director / Comprehensive Financial Planning
Tel: 905.682.7292 x 305
Toll-free: 877.857.7280
Cell: 289.213.8948
Fax: 905.682.9443
Member Since: 2015

Fred Hutton

Fred Hutton
View Profile
Adept Window Cleaning Ltd
http://www.adeptwindowcleaning.ca
info@adeptwindowcleaning.ca
Owner
Tel: 905-646-0749
Cell: 905-658-4978
Fax: 905-658-4978
Member Since: 2014

J Wayne McMillan

J Wayne McMillan
View Profile
McMillan Drainage Solutions Inc.
www.niagarabasementrepair.com
mcmillands@gmail.com
Tel: 905-714-6789
Cell: 905-714-6789
Member Since:

Ray Pelletier

Ray Pelletier
View Profile
Robinson & Associates Insurance
www.robinson-associates.ca
ray@robinson-associates.ca
Account Executive
Tel: 905-358-0307
Toll-free: 1-800-496-8190
Cell: 905-321-0028
Fax: 905-358-0309
Member Since: 2015

Santino Perri

Santino Perri
View Profile
Impact Promotions Niagara
www.impactpromotions.ca
info@impactpromotions.ca
Owner
Tel: 289-362-5646
Cell: 289-241-5955
Fax: 905-680-4033
Member Since: 2016

Paul Scheib

Paul Scheib
View Profile
Sun Life Financial
www.sunlife.ca/paul.scheib
Paul.Scheib@Sunlife.com
Financial Advisor
Tel: 905-684-1141 Ext. 2288
Cell: 289-407-1203
Fax: 905-684-8566
Member Since: 2014

Gordon Froese

Gordon Froese
View Profile
Gordon Froese Painting
grfroese@sympatico.ca
Painter/Decorator
Tel: (905) 324-9498
Member Since: 2015

Mark Raddick

Mark Raddick
View Profile
Master Systems of Canada
www.mastersystemsinc.ca
mraddick@mastersystemsinc.ca
President
Tel: 905-774-8524
Toll-free: 800-321-3888
Cell: 905-973-9439
Fax: 905-774-1222
Member Since: 2005

John Shierlaw

John Shierlaw
View Profile
Computer Troubleshooters St. Catharines
stcatharines.technologysolved.ca
jshierlaw@comptroub.com
Owner/Operator
Tel: 905-961-0906
Cell: 905-380-8791
Fax: 905-374-4770
Member Since: 2006

Dr. Stephanie Gray, DC

Stephanie Gray
View Profile
Gray Chiropractic Spine & Joint Clinic
www.GrayChiropractic.ca
drstephanie@graychiropractic.ca
Doctor of Chiropractic
Tel: 905-685-7227
Member Since: 2015

Melanie K.C.B. Smith

Melanie K.C.B. Smith
View Profile
Beresh Smith Professional Corporation
www.bereshsmith.com
melanie@bereshsmith.com
Lawyer
Tel: (9050 688-9550
Toll-free: (888) 795-0055
Fax: (905) 688-9953
Member Since: 2013

Angela Lee

Angela Lee
View Profile
Pine Street Dental
www.pinestreetdental.ca
info@pinestreetdental.ca
Marketing Director
Tel: (905) 227-0303
Cell: (289) 969-7371
Fax: (905) 227-5358
Member Since: 2014

Wayne Rossetto

Wayne Rossetto
View Profile
Dynamic Cartridges
www.dynamiccartridges.com
wayne@dynamiccartridges.com
Owner
Tel: 905-684-6786
Member Since: 2010

Stu Boyd

Stu Boyd
View Profile
Boyd Automotive & Tire
www.boydautomotive.ca
boydautomotive@bellnet.ca
President
Tel: 905-685-5821
Fax: 905-685-9281
Member Since: 2010

Jim Brown

Jim Brown
View Profile
Re/Max City Realty Inc., Brokerage (The BOLDT Team)
www.stcatharineshomesales.com
jimbrown@remax-gc.com
Broker
Tel: 905-323-7007
Toll-free: (844)382-3232
Cell: 905-984-9225
Fax: 905-684-1321
Member Since: 2002

Chris Jameson

Chris Jameson
View Profile
Padgett Business Services
www.padgettniagara.com
chris@padgettniagara.com
Tel: 905-374-6622
Fax: 905-374-3488
Member Since: 2009

Michael Legall

Michael Legall
View Profile
Garden City Environmental Services
www.gardencityenvironmental.ca
mike@gardencityenvironmental.ca
President
Tel: 905-325-7676
Cell: 905-325-7676
Fax: 905-935-2068
Member Since: 2010

Denise Dunkley

Denise Dunkley
View Profile
Dominion Lending Centre - 10844
www.denisedunkley.ca
ddunkley@dominionlending.ca
Licensed Mortgage Agent
Tel: (905) 380-2241
Cell: (905) 380-2241
Fax: (905) 732-4118
Member Since:

Tyler Deane

Tyler Deane
View Profile
The GDC Group
www.thegdcgroup.com
tdeane@thegdcgroup.com
President
Tel: 905-704-1734 x21
Toll-free: 877-432-9321
Member Since: 2007

Graham Ashdown

Graham Ashdown
View Profile
Grassroots® The Inspection Specialists
www.grassroots.ca
gashdown@grassroots.ca
Owner / Operator / Inspector
Tel: 905-892-0080 x21
Toll-free: 800-774-2538 x21
Member Since: May 1999